Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adela McIntosh

Adela McIntosh

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adela McIntosh
"I recently had the pleasure of working with James for both my auto and life insurance needs, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the experience. James offered me competitive rates that fit perfectly within my budget, but what truly stood out was his personable and helpful nature. He took the time to understand my specific requirements and provided tailored recommendations that gave me peace of mind. His friendly demeanor and professionalism made the entire process smooth and stress-free. I highly recommend James to anyone in need of insurance services. He is an exceptional agent who truly cares about his clients!"
Profile photo of Muse Mouse

Muse Mouse

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Muse Mouse
"Lee provided us with extremely awesome service. She answered all of our questions and provided great guidance throughout our appointment with her. Highly recommend this young lady. We use this insurance agency for home and auto. They are good about communicating any changes that may be upcoming in our policies."
Profile photo of Eileen Ishmael

Eileen Ishmael

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen Ishmael
"LeAnn is very friendly and professional, her customer service is excellent!"
Profile photo of DeAnna Maines

DeAnna Maines

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DeAnna Maines
"Brittney is the GOAT! Her passion is undeniable. I would recommend her to any of my friends/family in the area knowing that they’d be properly protected after meeting with her."
Profile photo of chuck crittenden

chuck crittenden

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chuck crittenden
"Jason and his entire staff are extremely helpful and honest. Jason truly made us feel like we chose the right person, and company to earn our business."
Profile photo of Connie Pullen

Connie Pullen

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Pullen
"Very respectful and good people love my insurance company!!!!!"
Profile photo of Jacinda Rudolph

Jacinda Rudolph

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacinda Rudolph
"Brittney is the best! She is so patient explaining coverages and making sure me and my family are taken care of. Would recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Eric Crittenden

Eric Crittenden

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Crittenden
"Elizabeth Raymond was very helpful"
Profile photo of Jessica Mellick

Jessica Mellick

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Mellick
"Brittney is the best! She is very knowledgeable about insurance and is my favorite to talk to!"
Profile photo of Hello Amanda

Hello Amanda

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hello Amanda
"Brittney is awesome!! Great service and a very knowledgeable about her products!"
Profile photo of Tawny Patterson

Tawny Patterson

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tawny Patterson
"Brittney explained everything in policy so I understand it more. She was extremely nice and helpful ."
Profile photo of Tirrell Bradley

Tirrell Bradley

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tirrell Bradley
"Very professional compassionate and great listener"
Profile photo of Demar James

Demar James

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Demar James
"I’ve had a great experience with Jason Dunn - State Farm Agency so far. Brandon has been patient and has done a great job with helping me get all of the necessary documentation in order to receive the best possible rate and I’m grateful for that. Thank you Brandon🙏"
Profile photo of Matt Palmer

Matt Palmer

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Palmer
"Very helpful, and saved us $60 plus on our monthly bill and got us extra 10% for drive safe app. Love it!!!"
Profile photo of Shelia Wilkins

Shelia Wilkins

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelia Wilkins
"Libbly at Jason Dunn State Farm Insurance Company it's always helpful always there when I need her I just love this long young lady."
Profile photo of Teresa Wise

Teresa Wise

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Wise
"Brandon with State Farm was great! After calling multiple companies for quotes to start insurance they best everyone’s quote."
Profile photo of James Noel

James Noel

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Noel
"From Libby who made our appointment, to Brittney or helped us navigate our unique situation, to Jason who weighed in on specifics, we were treated like family by everyone at the agency. I recommend everyone to do business with this State Farm team. Their knowledge on customer service is unmatched and they make sure you are getting are presented with the right options for your individual needs."
Profile photo of Patrick New

Patrick New

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick New
"Brittney is always courtesy and very helpful with all of our insurance needs. All of the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of shannon castillo

shannon castillo

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shannon castillo
"Mr Dunn was very personable and professional while reviewing my recently purchased insurance policy with State Farm. He ensured all my questions were answered to my satisfaction. 5/5 stars. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Brittany Tanksley

Brittany Tanksley

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Tanksley
"Incredibly friendly and helpful and made the stressful job of shopping for car insurance so simple!"
Profile photo of Charles Dorsey

Charles Dorsey

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Dorsey
"She was very helpful and courteous would highly recommend to family and friends"
Profile photo of Tiffany Keffer

Tiffany Keffer

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Keffer
"Just switched my home insurance on my modular home! Cheaper? -yes! More coverage?-yes! Easy?- Absolutely!! These guys did all the paperwork! Two phone calls and Bam!"
Profile photo of erica intorre

erica intorre

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by erica intorre
"Lee Dennis was absolutely amazing! She was able to take care of all my needs and was so friendly. I enjoyed my experience with her, felt like I was dealing with a friend and not just a random person. Thank you Lee for all your of you help and a very memorable experience."
Profile photo of ChollyBear Barbara-Frankfort

ChollyBear Barbara-Frankfort

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ChollyBear Barbara-Frankfort
"Brittany is awesome. Jason is wonderful. No issues with State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Michael and Patti Welch

Michael and Patti Welch

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael and Patti Welch
"Jason Dunn's State Farm Office is top notch! Brittney Wilson and all the staff are VERY helpful, always!"